- 2009 IFBB PBW Tampa Pro Bodybuilding Championships Men's Finals

Top 10 Finalists In Each Weight Class • 1 hour 36 minutes

The 2009 IFBB PBW Tampa Pro Bodybuilding Championships brings close to 40 of the best bodybuilders from across the country and around the globe for an unforgettable night of muscular competition! The Evening Show Finals video features introductions of all male competitors, posing routines of the top 10 in each weight class, as well as class posedowns and the awarding of the final trophies. Shot on both close-ups and wide shots to give you the next best thing to a front row seat! • 1 hour 36 minutes
  • $34.95

  • $24.95

Preview Gallery

  • Frank McGrath
  • Lionel Brown
  • Joel Stubbs
  • Nathan Wonsley
  • Ben Pakulski
  • Steve Namat
  • Fouad Abiad
  • Frank McGrath
  • Robert Piotrkowicz
  • Joel Stubbs

Video Clips

  • Fouad Abiad
    Fouad Abiad
  • Rod Ketchens
    Rod Ketchens
  • Dennis James
    Dennis James
  • Bill Wilmore
    Bill Wilmore
  • Robert Piotrkowicz
    Robert Piotrkowicz
  • Frank McGrath
    Frank McGrath
  • Tarek Elsetouhi
    Tarek Elsetouhi
  • Johnnie Jackson
    Johnnie Jackson